Board Member Portal

Board of Directors

Platte Canyon Water & Sanitation District and Platte Canyon Water and Sanitation District Subdistricts No. 1 and No. 2 are governed by a five-member elected board of directors.

Anthony Dursey headshot

Anthony Dursey

November 28, 1978

William Buckner headshot

William Buckner

May 8, 2012

Lou Fohn headshot

Lou Fohn

January 24, 2014

George Hamblin headshot

George Hamblin

September 25, 2015

Mark Swatek

April 23, 2021

Board Meetings

Board of Director meetings are held at 8:30 a.m. on the fourth Friday of each month, with the exception of the November and December meetings which are held on the third Friday, at the District office.

Meetings are open to the public. Agendas for Board meetings are posted below and at the District office at least 48 hours prior to each meeting. Meeting minutes are also posted below upon approval by the Board of Directors.

California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) Opt-Out Icon Skip to content